The
Wolf's Bar

The Wolf's Bar will give you their secrets to
live the life of your dreams!

The
Wolf's Bar

The Wolf's Bar will give you their secrets to
live the life of your dreams!

Immediate access to video content

In this Storyple, the Wolf's Bar will take you to their world! The world where they have succeeded in transforming a totally unknown street discipline into a world-renowned artistic discipline. But above all, they will explain how to create a brand, a symbol, a trend, a community from a simple band name...

You will leave this training course with an incredible motivation, exclusive and unique advice from six world-renowned champions who will help you make your dreams come true and develop your business!


Program Plan

  1. The power of the group - Creation of Wolf's Bar
  2. Gaining self-confidence
  3. How to professionalize the group?
  4. How to become visible and popular?
  5. The contribution of Wolf's Bar in the lives of its members
  6. Conclusion : Each Wolf sums up his best advice to you
  7. Bonus: Wolf's Coaching for a custom-made body

Wolf's Bar

Athletes
Artists
Coaches
Contractors

What Wolf's Bar will get you:

motivation-icon

motivation

Thanks to the personal journeys of each of the members of Wolf's Bar, you will learn all their secrets and discover their daily actions to stay motivated and stay on course for success!

star-icon

Networking and Celebrity

One of the key factors for success: the network! Whatever your field, having a good network will allow you to evolve faster and get many opportunities! The six "wolves" explain this to you!

communaute-icon

community

Another key ingredient: community! Building their own community has allowed the group to evolve considerably. You will learn to do the same.

life-quality-icon

health practices

Sport not only brings a muscular and athletic body but also works your mind! This training will also show you how to maintain a healthy lifestyle in order to have a champion mind and an entrepreneurial mindset!

growth-icon

EXPANSION

A fulfilled life is a life with meaning. The Wolf's don't claim to have discovered the ultimate meaning of life, but they will share with you how they did it and how you too can be fully fulfilled!

self-confidence-icon

trust in you

Trust is what every member of Wolf's Bar lacked. But sport has changed all that. Sport and entrepreneurship have allowed them to rise up and gain confidence! Being confident is being sure to succeed already!

- Their history in detail
- Behind the scenes of their successes, and their difficulties
- Discover what drives you and create your life tailored to your needs
- Virtual Educational Experience on video
- 3 video coaching sessions on the side
- Available for life 24 hours a day, 7 days a week

Immediate access to video content

From the streets of Brussels to the TF1 studios

Federico, Junior, Malik, Manzul, Marvin and Thibault. Six young people from Brussels, sharing the same passion for street workout, met for the same, unique mission: to change their lives and finally live from their passion!

Eager to share their ambitions and inspire as many people as possible, on September 21, 2014, on a whim, they decided to do a completely improvised show in the Rue Neuve in Brussels.


What a show! What a welcome! People loved it! It was a first in Belgium! A short raw video of the show was published on the networks; 100 000 views in a few days! They didn't realize it, but their adventure had started that day! Wolf's Bar was born, Wolf's Bar was ready to take off!

From that day on, they vowed to continue their odyssey together. "No one in, no one out!" The six "wolves" directly understood that to achieve success, a strategy of "conquest" had to be put in place!

Nothing could stop them! After school or work, the six athletes would meet and train hard in the dark and cold of winter nights! Their efforts and determination paid off: they made it to the semi-finals of the Belgian TV show Belgium's Got Talent, a goal they had been aiming for for a long time! This participation opened doors for them in the showbiz world and ignited their success and the beginning of their notoriety!

After that, they have been on TV shows like VTEP on TF1 but they have also done shows for big brands like BMW and Canon! The image they presented on social networks and their professionalism allowed them to travel all over the world thanks to the shows they were offering! Las Vegas was the most rewarding trip since they were called back there two years in a row by NBC for the show America's Got Talent!

Today they continue to live from their passion and pass on their love for sport and entrepreneurship. Two members of the group have been offered their own sports TV show by the Belgian national channel! Seven street workout parks have been created thanks to the Wolf's Bar initiative. Today, these parks welcome a lot of sportsmen and women. The Wolf's Bar have succeeded in motivating and positively influencing several hundred thousand young people in Belgium!

In short, an inspiring adventure which, we are convinced, will inspire you in turn and give you that "pep", that energy, that strength, that mind to go beyond and surpass yourself!

Frequently Asked Questions :

Immediate access to video content

en_US

Les
Wolf’sBar

Les Wolf's Bar vous livrent leurs secrets pour
vivre la vie de vos rêves !

Les
Wolf’sBar

Les Wolf's Bar vous livrent leurs secrets pour
vivre la vie de vos rêves !

Accès immédiat au contenu vidéo

Dans ce Storyple, les Wolf's Bar vous emmènent dans leur monde ! Ce monde où ils ont réussi à transformer une discipline de rue totalement inconnue en une discipline artistique mondialement reconnue. Mais ils vous expliqueront surtout comment créer une marque, un symbole, une tendance, une communauté à partir d'un simple nom de groupe...

Vous repartirez de cette formation avec une motivation inouïe, des conseils exclusifs et uniques venus de six champions reconnus mondialement qui vous permettront de réaliser vos rêves et de faire évoluer votre business !


Plan du programme

  1. La puissance du groupe – Création de Wolf’s Bar
  2. Prise de confiance en soi
  3. Comment professionnaliser le groupe ?
  4. Comment devenir visible et populaire ?
  5. L’apport de Wolf’s Bar dans la vie de ses membres
  6. Conclusion : Chaque Wolf vous résume ses meilleurs conseils
  7. Bonus: Coaching des Wolf’s pour un corps sur mesure

Les Wolf’s Bar

Athlètes
Artistes
Coachs
Entrepreneurs

Ce que les Wolf’s Bar vous apporteront :

motivation-icon

motivation

Grâce aux parcours personnels de chacun des membres des Wolf's Bar, vous apprendrez tous leurs secrets et découvrirez leurs actions quotidiennes pour rester motivés et garder le cap vers la réussite !

star-icon

Réseau et célébrité

Un des facteurs clés de la réussite: le réseau ! Quel que soit votre domaine, avoir un bon réseau vous permettra d'évoluer plus rapidement et d'obtenir de nombreuses opportunités ! Les six "loups" vous expliquent cela !

communaute-icon

communauté

Un autre des ingrédients clés : la communauté ! Construire leur propre communauté a permis au groupe d'évoluer considérablement. Vous apprendrez à faire de même.

life-quality-icon

hygiène de vie

Le sport apporte non seulement un corps musclé et athlétique mais travaille également votre mental ! Cette formation vous expliquera aussi comment garder une bonne hygiène de vie afin d'avoir un mental de champion et un mindset d'entrepreneur !

growth-icon

ÉPANOUISSEMENT

Une vie épanouie, c’est une vie qui prend sens. Les Wolf’s ne prétendent pas avoir découvert le sens ultime de la vie, mais ils partageront avec vous comment ils ont fait et comment, vous aussi, vous pouvez être pleinement épanouis !

self-confidence-icon

confiance en vous

La confiance, c'est ce qui manquait à chacun des membres des Wolf's Bar. Mais le sport a changé tout cela. Le sport et l'entrepreneuriat leur ont permis de s'élever et de gagner en confiance ! Être confiant c'est être sûr de déjà réussir !

Leur histoire dans les moindres détails
L’envers du décor de leur succès, et leurs difficultés
Découvrez ce qui vous anime et créez-vous une vie sur-mesure
Expérience pédagogique virtuelle en vidéo
3 séances vidéos de coaching en bonus
• Disponible à vie 24heures/24 et 7jours/7

Accès immédiat au contenu vidéo

Des rues de Bruxelles aux plateaux de TF1

Federico, Junior, Malik, Manzul, Marvin et Thibault. Six jeunes bruxellois, partageant la même passion pour le street workout, se sont rencontrés pour une même et unique mission : changer leur vie et enfin vivre de leur passion !

Désireux de partager leurs ambitions et d'inspirer un maximum de personnes, le 21 septembre 2014, sur un coup de tête, ils décidèrent de faire un show complètement improvisé en pleine rue Neuve à Bruxelles.


Quel spectacle ! Quel accueil ! Les gens ont adoré ! C'était une première en Belgique ! Une courte vidéo brute de ce show a été publiée sur les réseaux; 100 000 vues en quelques jours ! Ils ne s'en rendaient pas compte, mais leur aventure avait commencé ce jour-là ! Wolf's Bar était né, Wolf's Bar était prêt à décoller !

Depuis ce jour, ils se sont jurés de poursuivre leur odyssée ensemble. "Personne ne rentre, personne ne sort !" Les six "loups" ont directement compris que pour atteindre la réussite, il fallait mettre en place une stratégie de "conquête" !

Rien ne pouvait les arrêter ! Après l'école ou le travail, les six athlètes se rencontraient et s'entraînaient dur dans le noir et le froid des nuits d'hiver ! Leurs efforts et leur détermination ont payé : ils sont arrivés en demi-finale du show télévisé belge Belgium's Got Talent, un objectif pour eux depuis longtemps ! Cette participation leur a ouvert des portes dans le milieu du showbiz et a embrasé leur succès et le début de leur notoriété !

Suite à cela, ils ont enchaîné les plateaux tv comme celui de VTEP sur TF1 mais aussi des shows pour de grandes marques comme BMW ou encore Canon ! L'image qu'ils dégageaient sur les réseaux sociaux et leur professionnalisme leur a permis de voyager partout dans le monde grâce aux spectacles qu'ils proposaient ! Las Vegas a été le voyage le plus enrichissant puisqu'ils ont été sollicités deux années consécutives par NBC pour l'émission America's Got Talent !

Ils continuent aujourd'hui de vivre de leur passion et de transmettre leur amour pour le sport et l'entrepreneuriat. Deux membres du groupe se sont vus proposer leur propre émission télévisée sportive par la chaîne nationale belge ! Sept parcs de street workout ont vu le jour grâce à l'initiative des Wolf's Bar. Aujourd'hui, ces parcs accueillent énormément de sportifs. Les Wolf's Bar ont réussi à motiver et à influencer positivement plusieurs centaines de milliers de jeunes en Belgique !

Bref une aventure inspirante qui, nous en sommes convaincus, vous inspirera à votre tour et vous donnera ce "peps", cette énergie, cette force, ce mental d'aller au-delà et de vous dépasser !

Questions fréquemment posées :

Accès immédiat au contenu vidéo

fr_FR